I only save a couple to my favorites, but did notice that its full with school zones, speed camera areas and red light cameras.
If I go to recent locations, I can find the locations wanted in there, thats why I don't save much to my favorites.
Question is: If I delete all of my school zones, speed camera areas and red light cameras from my favorites, will they be removed from the GPS?
In reference to my previous responce, I deleted all of my favorites and all recent locations.
I noticed when I placed my 2G SD Card back in, and turned unit back on it asked me if I wanted to install my POI files on the GPS. I said no, but it still installed them in my favorites, filling it up again.
Am I doing something wrong?
Now I can't save anything in my favorites cause it tells me it full.